Best Books of 2012

Book CollageAs we near the end of 2012 and approach a new year, it’s a great time to reflect.  With regards to books, what were the favourites that you read this past year? Which ones did you recommend to others? Which books have characters that will not leave your mind, or which books did you learn something significant from? Which books did you buy for others or which did you enjoy talking about in your book club?

If you look in the Genre Categories sidebar on the right, you can click on the books which I gave Five Stars to, which might indicate my favourites, although I certainly had favourites among the Four Star and even other ratings as well.

Please leave a comment and let me know which were your favourites! I’d love to hear from you and update the Books Mentioned in Comments sidebar, which are recommendations made by you!

I have a New Year’s resolution with regards to my reading choices for 2013. It will be my first post in the New Year so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

